INTRODUCING THE PERFORMERS

This year, the Monaco Salsa Congress is pleased to welcome NANDO MENJURA, a colombian living in Stockholm. Professional dancer for 18 years: salsa, bachata and cha cha, Nando has developed over the years a unique style thanks to the mixture of various influences.
He is also a regular competitor of the World Latin dance cup.

We also welcome, MARCO FERRIGNO and his troupe who come from Italy. Famous dancer and choreographer, follower of the New York Style, he was trained by Eddie Torres and is continually enriched by multiple styles.


Finally, MORGAN & MONIQUE, were the first to represent France during the biggest competition in the world World Bachata Masters 2018. With a track record very impressive for him and as a famous international Brazilian dancer for her, this flagship couple of Urban Bachata, will come with heart to transmit their energies, their passions and their knowledge to you.


Be aware of the latest news MSC thanks to our Newsletter

 

logo salsa monaco

Our partners

Présentation
des artistes

Cette année, le Monaco Salsa Congress accueille à le plaisir d’accueillir NANDO MENJURA, colombien résidant à Stockholm. Professionnel de la danse depuis 18 ans : salsa, bachata et cha cha, Nando a su développer au fil des années un style unique grâce au mélange de diverses influences. Il est également un compétiteur régulier de la World Latin dance cup.


Nous accueillons également, MARCO FERRIGNO et sa troupe qui nous viennent d’Italie. Danseur et chorégraphe de renom, adepte du New York Style, a été formé par Eddie Torres et s’enrichit continuellement de styles multiples.


Pour finir, MORGAN & MONIQUE, ont été les premiers à représenter la France lors de la plus grande compétition du monde World Bachata Masters 2018. Avec un palmarès très impressionnant pour lui et en tant que danseuse brésilienne internationale reconnu pour elle, ce couple phare de l’Urban Bachata viendront avec coeur vous transmettre leurs énergies, leurs passions et leurs savoirs.


Soyez au courant des dernières actualités MSC grâce à notre Newsletter

 

logo salsa monaco

Nos partenaires