Masterclass Zumba®

For several years, the Monaco salsa festival has thrilled Monaco to the rhythm of Zumba®!
Each year, internationally renowned artists are invited to present their style, accompanied by instructors from the region.

Your Zumba® program

In the previous edition, the Zumba Masterclass hosted ZIN and Zumba® jammersTM: Benjamin RICHARD and Rodrigo ANGELLO!
Coming straight from France and Brazil, these two instructors have a preference for “house music”, their favorite rhythm in the middle of salsa, merengue, and other cumbia. They largely conquered the hearts of all participants by their charm,  their pedagogy, their good humor and their energy!
Being official Zumba® fitness choreographers who train instructors from around the world and dance to the founder: Beto Perez, made the session for the 13th edition of the Monaco Salsa Congress a real success !

The requests being more numerous, we will be present once again this year with even more extras. We will soon give you all the necessary information so that you can book for the biggest Zumba event in Monaco !

For any questions, do not hesitate to contact us by clicking here!

Be aware of the latest news MSC thanks to our Newsletter

  •  

  • logo salsa monaco

    Our partners

Masterclass Zumba®

Depuis plusieurs années, Monaco Salsa festival fait vibrer Monaco au rythme de la Zumba® !
Chaque année, des artistes de renommée internationale sont invités à vous présenter leur style accompagnés par les instructeurs de la région.

Votre Programme Zumba®

Dans l’édition précédente, la masterclass Zumba a accueilli les ZINs et Zumba® JammersTM : Benjamin RICHARD et Rodrigo ANGELLO !
Venus tout droit de France et du Brésil, ces deux instructeurs ont une préférence pour la « house music », leur rythme de prédilection au milieu de la salsa, des merengue, et autres cumbia. Ils ont largement conquit le coeur de tout les participants par leur charme, leur pédagogie, leur bonne humeur et leur énergie !
Chorégraphes officiels de Zumba® fitness qui forment des instructeurs du monde entier et qui dansent au coté du fondateur : Beto Perez , la session pour la 13ème édition du Monaco Salsa Congress a été un vrai succès.

Les demandes se faisant de plus en plus nombreuses, nous serons présent encore cette année pour une session encore plus extra que les précédentes. Nous nous donnerons prochainement toutes les infos nécessaires pour que puissiez participer encore à ce gros événement Zumba sur Monaco !

Pour toutes questions, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter

Soyez au courant des dernières actualités MSC grâce à notre Newsletter

  •  

  • logo salsa monaco

    Nos partenaires